The Lawyer Is A Champ Is Here!


Eleven years in the making, The Lawyer Is A Tramp Champ is Dan’s second album, following not-so-close on the heels of his 2004 CD, The Billable Hour Blues. Dan’s new album contains 13 new musical parodies (and one rocking instrumental) that help us lawyers remember not to take ourselves too seriously.  Most importantly, 100% of the proceeds from sales through December 31, 2015 will be donated to Connecticut legal aid organizations. Songs include:

  • Rule 56
  • Jailhouse Lawyer Blues
  • You Make Me Feel (Like An Appellate Lawyer)
  • Blackberry
  • Graduation’s Near (Law School Debt I Fear)
  • Uncollectible
  • The Lady Is A Tramp Champ
  • I’ve Got The Judge On A String (Wrapped Around My Finger)
  • They All Laughed
  • Sue Me
  • The Commerce Clause! (Part One)
  • The FOI! (The Freedom Of Information Song)
  • Get A Life Wes Horton
  • TGIF! (Instrumental)

Click here to listen to audio clips of each song and to buy the album (only $13.99) or individual songs (for only $1.29 each).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s